## PROGRESS Act Negotiated Rulemaking Committee Vickie Hanvey, Designated Federal Officer (DFO) Office of Self-Governance, ASIA Regina Gilbert, Alternate Designated Federal Officer (DFO) Office of Regulatory Affairs and Collaborative Action, ASIA

Appointed Tribal Representatives	
Primary	Alternate
W. Ron Allen, Chairman	Vacant as of 11/29/23 to current
Jamestown S'Klallan Tribe	Sandra Sampson, Board Treasurer
	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
(Relinquished appointment 7/8/24)	Jennifer Webster, Councilwoman
Melanie Benjamin, Chief Executive	Oneida Nation
Mille Lacs Band of Ojbwe	
Richard Peterson, President	Gerry Hope
Central Council Tlingit and Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska	Sitka Tribe of Alaska
Michael Dolson, Councilman	Jody LaMere, Councilwoman
Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Nation	Chippewa Cree Tribe of the Rocky Boy's Reservation
Melanie Fourkiller, Director of Self Governance	Lana Butler, Tribal Secretary
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma	Sac and Fox Nation
Russel (Buster) Attebery, Chairman	Will Micklin, Vice President
Karuk Tribe	Central Council Tlingit and Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska
Karen Fierro, Director of Self Governance	Annette Bryan, Council member
Ak-Chin Indian Community	Puyallup Tribes of Indians

Appointed Federal Representatives	
Primary	Alternate
Sharee Freeman, Director	Matt Kallappa, Northwest Field Office Manager
Office of Self-Governance, Assistant Secretary – Indian Affairs.	Office of Self-Governance, Assistant Secretary – Indian Affairs.
Bryan Shade, Attorney-Advisor (left Federal employment)	Vacant until 11/3/23
Jody Schwarz, Attorney-Advisor	Andrew Caulum, Attorney-Advisor
Branch of Self-Governance and Economic Development,	Branch of Self-Governance and Economic Development,
Office of the Solicitor.	Office of the Solicitor.
Kelly Titensor, Native American Affairs Advisor	Nathalie Washington, Native American Affairs Advisor
Bureau of Reclamation.	Native American and International Affairs
Bryon Loosle, Division Chief	C.David Johnson, Tribal Liaison (Retired/New apmt 11/3/23)
National Conservation Lands,	Nicole Hanna, Tribal Liaison Officer
Bureau of Land and Minerals Management.	Bureau of Land and Minerals Management.
Scott Aikin, National Native American Programs Coordinator	Dorothy FireCloud, Native American Affairs Liaison
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Head Quarters.	National Park Service.
<b>Rose Petoskey</b> , Senior Counselor to the ASIA (transferred 11/17/23)	(Appointed 6/20/24)
Samuel Kohn, Senior Counselor to the ASIA	Meghan Bishop, Senior Counselor to the ASIA
Office of the Assistant Secretary – Indian Affairs.	Office of the Assistant Secretary – Indian Affairs.